St. Albans City & District Council - Harpenden West Ward Councillors

Cllrs. Roger Butterworth, Julian Daly and Matt Stephens


Cllr. Roger Butterworth


Cllr. Julian Daly

50 West Common, Harpenden, AL5 2JW

Telephone: 01582 715645



Cllr. Matt Stephens, 15 West Common Grove, Harpenden, Herts, AL5 2LL

Telephone: 07855 790249



Town Councillors


Cllr. Roger Butterworth


Cllr. Nicola Linacre

Telephone: 01582 766245



Cllr. Lisa Scriven


Cllr. Nigel Turnbull


Cllr Matt Stephens Supports PARC Stall

Cllr Matt Stephens and other volunteers from the PARC - Playground Action Rothamsted Committee group attended a highly successful stall at the Harpenden Christmas Carnival.

See Also

North Herts District Council - Hitchwood, Offa and Hoo District Councillors - Breachwood Green, Cockernhoe, Hexton, Kings Walden, Langley, Lilley, Offley, Pirton, Preston, St. Ippolyts and St. Pauls Walden

Cllr. David Barnard
Lodge Cottages, Lilley Bottom, Nr. Hitchin, LU2 8NH
Telephone: 01462 768888

Cllr. Faye Frost
Lodge Cottages, Lilley Bottom, Nr Hitchin, LU2 8NH
Telephone: 01462 768888

Cllr. Claire Strong
Ashroy, Pirton Road, Holwell, Hitchin, SG5 3SS
Telephone: 01462 712438