District Councillors

North Herts District Council - Hitchwood, Offa and Hoo District Councillors - Breachwood Green, Cockernhoe,Hexton, Kings Walden, Langley, Lilley, Offley, Pirton, Preston, St.Ippolyts and St.Pauls Walden

Cllr. David Barnard, Faye Frost and Claire StrongCllr. David Barnard - Lodge Cottages, Lilley Bottom, Nr. Hitchin LU2 8NH  Tel:  01462 768888  Email:  davidj.barnard@virgin.netCllr. Faye Frost - Lodge Cottages, Lilley Bottom, Nr Hitchin LU2 8NH  Tel:  01462 768888  Email:  faye.frost@hotmail.com