Redbourn Conservatives

St Albans City and District Councillor:

Cllr Victoria Mead

Hertfordshire County Councillor:

Cllr Annie Brewster

Redbourn Parish Councillors:

Cllr Roger Gray

Cllr Maria Maynard

Cllr Victoria Mead

Member of Parliament:

Bim Afolami MP

To find out more about your individual representatives, please click on the links to their profiles on the left hand menu. For more information on what we are up to in Redbourn please see the news items linked below this page.


Hertfordshire to Develop Sustainability Plan

Conservative-run Hertfordshire County Council declared a climate emergency and committed itself to ambitious plans to improve sustainability in Hertfordshire at Tuesday's full council.

Local Conservatives lead initiative to ban single use plastics

Mary Maynard, Leader of the Conservative Group at the District Council has successfully proposed a motion to limit the use of single use plastics in and polystyrene in the District.

She is also working with local activists and Harpenden Town Council to limit their use in Harpenden.